Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday January 24, 2022
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Meet me at the BARRE - Meet me at the BARRE
 
Tuesday January 25, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong - Tai Chi Chuan - Winter 2022
 
Thursday January 27, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga to Release the Week - Yoga to Release the Week
 
Monday January 31, 2022
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Meet me at the BARRE - Meet me at the BARRE
 
Tuesday February 1, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong - Tai Chi Chuan - Winter 2022
 
Thursday February 3, 2022
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Zumba Kids® - Zumba Kids® grades K-2
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga to Release the Week - Yoga to Release the Week
 
Monday February 7, 2022
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Meet me at the BARRE - Meet me at the BARRE
 
Tuesday February 8, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong - Tai Chi Chuan - Winter 2022
 
Thursday February 10, 2022
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Zumba Kids® - Zumba Kids® grades K-2
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga to Release the Week - Yoga to Release the Week
 
Monday February 14, 2022
6:45 PM - 7:45 PM    Meet me at the BARRE - Meet me at the BARRE
 
Tuesday February 15, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong - Tai Chi Chuan - Winter 2022
 
Thursday February 17, 2022
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Zumba Kids® - Zumba Kids® grades K-2