North Branford Parks and Recreation
Register Now

North Farms Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North Farms Park
Soccer Field
Covered Pavilion
Playground
Hiking Trail


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

149 Branford Rd.
North Branford, CT 06471



Fee Schedule
Facility Resident Non-Resident Res. Business N/Res Business After Hours Charge
STW Community Center Room $30/hr $50/hr $50/hr $60/hr $25/hr
STW Gym $40/hr $60/hr $60/hr $75/hr $25/hr
Park Pavilion $60/3 hr $75/3 hr $75/3 hr $85/3 hr  
Sports Fields $50/2.5 hrs $100/2.5 hrs $75/2.5 hrs $150/2.5 hrs  




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AA Meeting Sunday April 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Monday April 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Tuesday April 13, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Wednesday April 14, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Thursday April 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Friday April 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Saturday April 17, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Sunday April 18, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Monday April 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Tuesday April 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Wednesday April 21, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Thursday April 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Friday April 23, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Saturday April 24, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Sunday April 25, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Monday April 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Tuesday April 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Wednesday April 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Thursday April 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Friday April 30, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Saturday May 1, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Sunday May 2, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Monday May 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Tuesday May 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Wednesday May 5, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Thursday May 6, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Friday May 7, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Saturday May 8, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Sunday May 9, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Monday May 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
AA Meeting Tuesday May 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM