Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday March 3, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Archery GR 4-8 - Archery Grade 4-8
 
Monday March 8, 2021
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Cheerleading practice
 
Tuesday March 9, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Mary's Culinary Classes - Leprechaun Traps & Chocolate Mint Trifles
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong - Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong
 
Wednesday March 10, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Archery GR 4-8 - Archery Grade 4-8
 
Thursday March 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Cookie Decorating - St. Patrick's Day Cookie Kit
 
Friday March 12, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Cookie Decorating - St. Patrick's Day Cookie Kit
 
Monday March 15, 2021
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Cheerleading practice
 
Tuesday March 16, 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Mary's Culinary Classes - Leprechaun Traps & Chocolate Mint Trifles
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong - Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong
 
Wednesday March 17, 2021
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Senior Special Lunches - St. Patrick's Drive Thru Luncheon
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Archery GR 4-8 - Archery Grade 4-8, Session 2
 
Monday March 22, 2021
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Cheerleading practice
 
Tuesday March 23, 2021
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Soccer Tots - Soccer Tots - Cubs
 
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM    Soccer Tots - Soccer Tots - Bears
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Mary's Culinary Classes - April Fool's Tricky Foods: Cookie Hamburgers & Meatloaf Cupcakes
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong - Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong
 
Wednesday March 24, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Archery GR 4-8 - Archery Grade 4-8, Session 2
 
Saturday March 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Multi-Sport Tots - Multi-Sports Tots - Rookies
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    The Bunny Trail - The Bunny Trail
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Multi-Sport Tots - Multi-Sports Tots - All-Stars
 
Tuesday March 30, 2021
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM    Soccer Tots - Soccer Tots - Cubs
 
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM    Soccer Tots - Soccer Tots - Bears
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong - Tai Chi Chuan - Qigong
 
Wednesday March 31, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Archery GR 4-8 - Archery Grade 4-8, Session 2
 
Thursday April 1, 2021
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Cookie Decorating - Easter Cookie Kit
 
9:45 AM - 10:00 PM    Senior T'ai Chi - Beginner T'ai Chi
 
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Senior T'ai Chi - Intermediate T'ai Chi
 
Saturday April 3, 2021
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM    Multi-Sport Tots - Multi-Sports Tots - Rookies
 
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM    Multi-Sport Tots - Multi-Sports Tots - All-Stars