North Branford Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Stanley T. Williams Community Center - Front Field - Gravel

Facility Area Information


1332 Middletown Ave
Northford, CT 06472
Phone: (203) 484-6017

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Facility Resident Non-Resident Res. Business N/Res Business After Hours Charge
STW Community Center Room $30/hr $50/hr $50/hr $60/hr $25/hr
STW Gym $40/hr $60/hr $60/hr $75/hr $25/hr
Park Pavilion $60/3 hr $75/3 hr $75/3 hr $85/3 hr  
Sports Fields $50/2.5 hrs $100/2.5 hrs $75/2.5 hrs $150/2.5 hrs  



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Stanley T. Williams Community Center
Clarino Room
Candelora Room
Guertin Room
Gym / Cafe
Front Field - Gravel
Parking Lot
DiLungo Fitness Room
Senior Room
TVES Tee Ball Field
Front Field - Dirt


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
NBYB Pee Wee American Monday April 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Wednesday April 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Thursday April 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Friday April 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Friday April 16, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Saturday April 17, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Friday April 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Friday April 23, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Saturday April 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Friday April 30, 2021 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Saturday May 1, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Saturday May 8, 2021 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
NBYB Pee Wee American Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM