Register Now

Stanley T. Williams Community Center

Facility Information

1332 Middletown Ave
Northford, CT 06472
Phone: (203) 484-6017





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 14, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mini-Hawk (Baseball & Soccer) Mini-Hawk (Baseball and Soccer) Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks (Sports & games) Skyhawks (Sports & games) Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Mini-Hawk (Baseball & Soccer) Mini-Hawk (Baseball and Soccer) Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks (Sports & games) Skyhawks (Sports & games) Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mini-Hawk (Baseball & Soccer) Mini-Hawk (Baseball and Soccer) Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks (Sports & games) Skyhawks (Sports & games) Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mini-Hawk (Baseball & Soccer) Mini-Hawk (Baseball and Soccer) Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks (Sports & games) Skyhawks (Sports & games) Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga to Release the Week Yoga to Release the Week Thursday August 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Mini-Hawk (Baseball & Soccer) Mini-Hawk (Baseball and Soccer) Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Skyhawks (Sports & games) Skyhawks (Sports & games) Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 24, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga to Release the Week Yoga to Release the Week Thursday August 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 31, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday September 2, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga to Release the Week Yoga to Release the Week Thursday September 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 4, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday September 9, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 11, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday September 14, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM