Register Now

Stanley T. Williams Community Center

Facility Information

1332 Middletown Ave
Northford, CT 06472
Phone: (203) 484-6017


Log in to Request

Fee Schedule
Facility Resident Non-Resident Res. Business N/Res Business After Hours Charge
STW Community Center Room $30/hr $50/hr $50/hr $60/hr $25/hr
STW Gym $40/hr $60/hr $60/hr $75/hr $25/hr
Park Pavilion $60/3 hr $75/3 hr $75/3 hr $85/3 hr  
Sports Fields $50/2.5 hrs $100/2.5 hrs $75/2.5 hrs $150/2.5 hrs  




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Mary's Culinary Classes Jack-o-Lantern Pizza & Spider Cookies Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dog Obedience Basic Level Dog Obedience Basic Level Wednesday October 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga to Release the Week Yoga to Release the Week Thursday October 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Election Division Monday November 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Election Division Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Yoga to Release the Week Yoga to Release the Week Thursday November 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Mary's Culinary Classes Pumpkin Alfredo & S'mores Cups Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
T’ai Chi Ch’uan - Qigong T’ai Chi Ch’uan - Qigong - II Tuesday November 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Yoga to Release the Week Yoga to Release the Week Thursday November 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Mary's Culinary Classes Turkey Chili & Rice Krispie 'Turkey Legs' Tuesday November 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
T’ai Chi Ch’uan - Qigong T’ai Chi Ch’uan - Qigong - II Tuesday November 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Special Lunches Senior Thanksgiving Lunch Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Yoga to Release the Week Yoga to Release the Week Thursday November 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Strongercise Strongercise Friday November 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Parents' Night Out Parents' Night Out Friday November 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Strongercise Strongercise Monday November 23, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
T’ai Chi Ch’uan - Qigong T’ai Chi Ch’uan - Qigong - II Tuesday November 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM